Revealing Africa

Revealing Africa is managed and driven by a dedicated group whose hearts and souls lie in southern Africa, a place that truly changes you forever. Some of us were born here and some of us have found our homes here but all of us have a passion and love for what we do.

We are based in Maun, Botswana, a central hub of tourism and we offer a hands-on approach to creating memorable itineraries and unsurpassed experiences. Our aim is to make your job easier by creating tailor-made adventures to suit your clients so that they are as hooked on Africa as we are.

There are a multitude of safari styles to enchant any traveller to Africa, from adventure through to 5* luxury but the most important factor is figuring exactly what will suit your clients in order to give them that once in a lifetime African experience that will hopefully have them returning again and again. Revealing Africa will assist you to design the perfect holiday in Botswana, Zimbabwe, Zambia or Namibia.

Revealing Africa

Revealing Africa wird von einer engagierten und motivierten Gruppe geleitet und betrieben, deren Herzen und Seelen im südlichen Afrika liegen, einem Ort, der einen wirklich für immer verändert! Einige von uns sind hier geboren und einige von uns haben hier ihr Zuhause gefunden, aber wir alle haben eine Leidenschaft und Liebe für das, was wir tun.

Wir sind in Maun, Botswana ansässig, einem Zentrum des Tourismus,  und bieten unvergessliche Reiserouten Erlebnisse. Unser Ziel ist es, Ihnen die Arbeit zu erleichtern, indem wir maßgeschneiderte Abenteuer für Ihre Kunden kreieren, damit sie genauso begeistert von Afrika werden, so wie wir es sind.

Es gibt eine Vielzahl von Safaris, die jeden Afrika Reisenden verzaubern, sei es ein Abenteuer-oder ein 5 * Luxusurlaub. Um Ihrem Kunden das einzigartige und einmalige Afrika Erlebnis zu vermitteln, ist es besonders wichtig festzustellen, was zu Ihrem Kunden passt. Dabei steht Ihnen Revealing Africa mit seiner ganzen Erfahrung in Botswana, Zimbabwe, Zambia und Namibia zur Seite und hilft Ihnen, den perfekten Afrika Urlaub für Ihren Kunden zu gestalten.