JorAfrica

As a travel specialist for East Africa (DMC), we ensure that all safaris and their operations are run to the highest quality and service. We have extensive knowledge of East Africa and we make it our responsibility to visit all the places we recommend in our itineraries.

We believe that efficient service, high quality and transparency are the most important aspect of our business. We guide you through all the options for a safari. We offer you genuine opinions based on first hand experiences of places. We give you a transparent breakdown of all cost in all our itineraries and organize private and exclusive safaris.

Our Guides

A big part of your safari experience is determined by your guide. Our guides are specialist in their field, wildlife and environment. They have charismatic personalities and are fluent in English.

You will be accompanied by a private guide throughout your safari. He will lead you through the spectacular landscapes of Kidepo National Park and onto the sweeping plains of the Serengeti National Park. His knowledge of the areas you will visit ensures that you have an extraordinary safari.

Our guides are passionate about their countries and they enjoy sharing their knowledge with you during your safari.  All our guides are fantastic with children.

They will teach you the beauty of the wildlife and the diversity of the ecosystems. They will show you the balanced harmony of nature: the symbiotic relationships between the animals and their environment. They will teach you the difference between a leopard and lion track. They will introduce you to the big and small five.

Our guides are genuine professionals of the wild.

Vehicles

We like you to travel in style: in the spacious luxury of our 4 x 4 private safari vehicles. You will have exclusive use of a luxury safari vehicle for the duration of your safari.

Our vehicles have game viewing roof hatches with sun shades to ensure that you get an optimum game viewing experience. The interiors are spacious and equiped with fridges to keep your beers cold.

You will feel at one with nature from the roof of the vehicle as you watch the migration in the Serengeti National Park or sit sipping a beer by the Maasai Mara watching hippos in the river below.

JorAfrica

Als Inbound-Reisespezialist für Ostafrika stellen wir sicher, dass alle Safaris in höchster Qualität und mit höchstem Service durchgeführt werden. Wir verfügen über umfassende Kenntnisse des östlichen  Afrikas und machen es uns zur Aufgabe, alle Orte zu besuchen, die wir in unseren Reiseplänen empfehlen.

Wir glauben, dass effizienter Service, hohe Qualität und Transparenz der wichtigste Aspekt unseres Geschäfts sind. Wir führen Sie durch alle Möglichkeiten einer Safari, und geben Ihnen eine transparente Aufschlüsselung aller Kosten in allen unseren organisierten private und exklusive Safaris.

Unsere Reiseführer

Ein großer Teil Ihrer Safari-Erfahrung wird von Ihrem Reiseleiter bestimmt. Unsere Guides sind Spezialisten auf ihrem Gebiet, in der Tier- und Pflanzenwelt. Sie haben charismatische Persönlichkeiten und sprechen fließend Englisch.

Sie werden während der gesamten Safari von einem privaten Führer begleitet. Er führt Sie durch die spektakulären Landschaften des Kidepo Nationalparks und auf die weiten Ebenen des Serengeti Nationalparks. Seine Kenntnisse der Gebiete, die Sie besuchen werden, garantieren Ihnen eine außergewöhnliche Safari.

Sie zeigen Ihnen die Schönheit der Tierwelt und die Vielfalt der Ökosysteme. Sie werden Ihnen den Unterschied zwischen einer Leoparden- und einer Löwenspur beibringen. Sie werden Ihnen die großen und kleinen Fünf vorstellen

Unsere Guides sind leidenschaftliche Profis der Wildnis und teilen ihr Wissen gerne mit Ihnen während Ihrer Safari.  Alle unsere Guides sind fantastisch mit Kindern.

Fahrzeuge

Wir möchten, dass Sie stilvoll reisen: im geräumigen Luxus unserer 4 x 4 privaten Safari-Fahrzeuge.  Für die Dauer Ihrer Safari steht Ihnen ausschließlich ein luxuriöses Safarifahrzeug zur Verfügung.

Unsere Fahrzeuge verfügen über Wildbeobachtungs-Dachluken mit Sonnenschutz, um ein optimales Wildbeobachtungserlebnis zu gewährleisten. Die Innenräume sind geräumig und mit Kühlschränken ausgestattet, um Ihre Biere und Wein kalt zu halten.

Sie werden sich vom Dach des Fahrzeugs aus Eins mit der Natur fühlen. Beobachten Sie die Tierwanderung im Serengeti Nationalpark oder genießen Sie  bei einem Bier an der Maasai Mara den Ausblick auf die Flusspferde im Wasser.